This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now
ASDIN Committees
Share |

Associates Committee


Awards Committee



Bylaws Committee



Certification and Accreditation Committee

  • Jeffrey Hoggard, MD - Chair, Capital Nephrology Associates, Raleigh, NC
  • Vandana Dua Niyyar, MD - Chair, HVA Certification Subcommittee/Review Board - Emory University, Atlanta, GA
  • W. Charles O'Neill, MD - Chair, Ultrasound Certification Subcommittee/Review Board - Emory University, Atlanta, GA
  • Jeffrey Packer, DO - Chair, Accreditation Subcommittee/Review Board - Arizona Kidney Disease & Hypertension Ctr., Phoenix, AZ
  • Adrian Sequeira, MD - Chair, PD Certification Subcomittee/Review Board - LSU Health Sciencies Center, Shreveport, LA

          Accreditation Subcommittee       

         HVA Certification Subcommittee/Review Board

         PD Certification Subcommittee/Review Board

         Ultrasound Certification Subcommittee/Review Board

    Clinical Practice Committee

    Communications Committee

    Education Committee

         Curriculum Subcommittee

             Scientific Meeting Planning Subcommittee

        Finance Committee

        International Committee

        Membership Committee


        Nominating Committee



        Public Policy & Coding Committee

           Coding Work Group

        Research Committee


             Grant Subcommittee