This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now
10th Annual Scientific Meeting - Post Conference
Share |


David Fox, MD, FACS and Haimanot Wasse, MD, MPH, FASN

Meeting Planning Committee:  
Micah Chan, MD; Abigail Falk, MD; Jeffrey H. Lawson, MD, PhD; Rick Mishler, MD; Yael Vin, MD

Video Work Group:  
Yael Vin, MD, Chair; Anil Agarwal, MD; Ivan Maya, MD

Advanced Techniques Pre-Course Co-Chairs:  
Dirk Hentschel, MD and Ivan Maya, MD

Administrator/Manager Pre-Course Co-Chairs:  
Robin Simmons, RN, BS and 
Syd Stevens, CPC, CIMC

Associate Program:  
Kevin Graham, MBA, LVN, CHDN, CASC, FACMPE and Mike Moore, RT(R)(CV)

Full Conference Schedule -
Saturday Schedule - click here!
Sunday Schedule - click here! 

Like us on Facebook!
Search on Facebook for: American Society of Diagnostic and Interventional Nephrology and "like" our page.

Follow us on Twitter!
ASDIN on Twitter - @ASDINNews
ASDIN 10th Annual Scientific Meeting - #ASDIN2014