This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now
17th Annual Scientific Meeting
Share |

ASDIN 17th Annual Scientific Meeting

Scientific Meeting Planning Committee

Micah Chan, MD - 2021 Scientific Meeting Program Co-Chair, University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Amy Dwyer, MD - 2021 Scientific Meeting Program Co-Chair, University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Sayee Sundar Alagusundaramoorthy, MD - University of Wisconsin Hospital, Madison, WI
Ammar Almehmi, MD - University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Khaled Boubes, MD - OSU Medical Center, Columbus, OH
Brinda Desiraju, MD - Kidney Care of Brooklyn, Brooklyn, NY
Crystal Farrington, MD - University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Timmy Lee, MD - University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Rick Mishler, MD - AKDHC, Phoenix, AZ
Bharvi Oza-Gajera, MD - University of Cincinnati, Hamilton, OH

C. Keith Ozaki, MD - Brigham and Women's Hospital, Boston, MA
Daniel Patel, MD - Volusia-Flagler Vascular Center, Daytona Beach, FL
Adrian Sequeira, MD - LSU Health Sciences Center, Shreveport, LA
Aisha Shaikh, MD - James J. Peters VA Medical Center, Bronx, NY
Hemender Vats, MD - Midwest Nephrology, Kansas City, MO




More Information coming soon.