This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Print Page | Contact Us | Report Abuse | Sign In | Join Now
JVA Editorial Board
Share |

Journal of Vascular Access
ASDIN Editorial Board

Aris Q. Urbanes, MD, FASDIN, ASDIN Editor-in-Chief, Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Editorial Board 

Gerald A. Beathard, MD, PhD  - University of Texas Medical Branch, Houston, TX 
Jie Cui, MD - Massachusetts General Hospital, Boston, MA
Abigail Falk, MD - New York, NY 
Timmy Lee, MD - University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL 
Edgar Lerma, MD - Associates in Nephrology, Berwyn, IL
Vandana Dua Niyyar, MD - Emory University, Atlanta, GA
Daniel Patel, MD - Volusia-Flagler Vascular Center, Daytona Beach, FL
Loay Salman, MD - Albany Medical College, Albany, NY
Tze-Woei Tan, MD - University of Arizona, Tuscon, AZ
Shouwen Wang, MD - AKDHC Surgery Center, Phoenix, AZ